Ecoutez ci-dessous 3 titres enregistrés  en studio
(Prise de son et Mixage: Jules & Julien)

My Girl - The Temptations

Gimme some lovin' - Spencer Davis Group

Papa's got a brand new bag - James Brown

Bandes son de nos vidéos à venir (Avant Mixage et Masterisation)

Take me to the river (Al Green)

Try a little tenderness (Otis Redding)

Sunny (Bobby Hebb)

Stand by me (Ben E. King - Arrangements Soul City)

My Sweet Lord - (G. Harrison - Arr. Soul City)

Extraits de Concerts

Cry to me (Solomon Burke)

Soul Man (Sam and Dave)

Hold on I'm Coing (Sam and Dave)

Mustang Sally (Sam and Dave)

At the dark end of the street (James Carr)

(Sittin on) The Dock of the Bay (Otis Redding)

Mr Pitiful (Otis Redding)

My Girl (The Temptations)

Stand by Me (Ben E. King - Arrangements SOUL CITY)

In the Midnight Hour (Wilson Pickett)

I can't stand the rain

Fa Fa Fa Fa (Otis Redding)

Sunny (Bobby Hebb)

Try a little tenderness (Otis Redding)